SIMPLE Sulfuric ointment

Sulfur | D10 AB02   | 33% Ointment, 40 g in tubes.

Studies have shown that antimicrobial and antiparasitic activity.

  • For the treatment of skin diseases as seborrhea, sycosis, mycosis, psoriasis; for the treatment of scabies (in combination therapy) used


salicylic acid Alcohol solution

Salicylic acid | D01 AE12 | Solution for external use 1% with alcohol, 40 mL vials.

Studies have shown that antimicrobial, irritating, distracting effect.

  • For the treatment of infectious skin lesions, common acne, pyoderma used


SEDAFITON® FORTE

Combined drug product | N05 CM | Capsules number 12 (6×2), 24 (6×4), 48 (6×8) in blisters.

Studies have shown that the sedative, anxiolytic, spasmolytic, antiarrhythmic, hypotensive and hypoholysteric (lower cholesterol and triglycerides in the blood) effect; regulates heart activity, lowers blood pressure and heart rate, improve endurance heart to physical activity.

  • For treatment of mild forms of neurotic disorders used with irritability, anxiety, fear, depression, increased fatigue, distraction, increased nervous irritability; mild sleep disorders associated with excitement; headaches, migraines caused by nervous tension; mild dysmenorrhea, menopausal syndrome; neurocirculatory dystonia with tachycardia, hypertension and cardialgia; hypertension I stage; in the complex treatment and prevention of chronic ischemic heart disease, atherosclerosis, hypertension, supraventricular and ventricular arrhythmias, initial stages of chronic heart failure; dermatitis, accompanied by itching of the skin (urticaria, atopic dermatitis, eczema); constant mental stress (manager syndrome)


SEDAFITON®

Combined drug product | N05 CM | Tablets number 24 (12×2), 48 (12h4), 96 (12×8) in bliste.

Studies have shown that the sedative, anxiolytic, spasmolytic, antiarrhythmic, hypotensive and hypoholysteric (lower cholesterol and triglycerides in the blood) effect; regulates heart activity, lowers blood pressure and heart rate, improve endurance heart to physical activity.

  • For treatment of mild forms of neurotic disorders used with irritability, anxiety, fear, depression, increased fatigue, distraction, increased nervous irritability; mild sleep disorders associated with excitement; headaches, migraines caused by nervous tension; mild dysmenorrhea, menopausal syndrome; neurocirculatory dystonia with tachycardia, hypertension and cardialgia; hypertension I stage; in the complex treatment and prevention of chronic ischemic heart disease, atherosclerosis, hypertension, supraventricular and ventricular arrhythmias, initial stages of chronic heart failure; dermatitis, accompanied by itching of the skin (urticaria, atopic dermatitis, eczema); constant mental stress (manager syndrome)


SYNAFLAN-Phytopharm

Fluocinolone acetonide | D07 AC04 | Ointment 0.025% in 15 g tubes.

Studies have shown that anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, antiexudative and antipruritic effect.

  • For treatment of allergic and inflammatory skin diseases non-microbial etiology (seborrheic dermatitis, eczema of different origin and localization, psoriasis) used


turpentine OINTMENT

UNGUENTUM TEREBINTHINAE | M02 AX10 | Ointment 30 g in tubes.

Studies have shown that the distracting, anti-inflammatory, antiseptic and analgesic action.

  • For complex treatments of neuralgia, myositis, arthritis used


Sophora Japanese Tincture

Sophora japonica | D08 AX | Tincture 40 mL vials.

Studies have shown that anti-inflammatory, antimicrobial and trophic effect.

  • For the treatment of purulent inflammatory processes (wounds, sores) used


camphor Alcohol

Camphora | M02 AX10 | Solution for external use 10% with alcohol, 40 mL vials.

Studies have shown that antimicrobial, analgesic, anti-inflammatory, irritating.

  • For the treatment of inflammation (arthritis, myositis, arthralgia, myalgia, sciatica), to prevent bedsores used


ant ALCOHOL

Formic acid | M02 AX10 | Solution for external use with alcohol in 50 mL vials.

It does revulsive, irritating local effect.

  • For the treatment of neuralgia, myositis, arthralgia used


STEROCORT

Methylprednisolone | D07 AC14 | Cream 0.1% 15 g tubes number 1.

Studies have shown that anti-inflammatory effect.

  • For the treatment of topical dermatitis used (atopic dermatitis, endogenous eczema); real (true) eczema; simple contact dermatitis and allergic contact dermatitis; dishydrotic eczema, pediatric eczema, seborrheic dermatitis (and eczema), including the hairy head area; numulyarniy eczema, dermatitis hairy head inflammatory sites, accompanied by itching

СЕРНАЯ МАЗЬ ПРОСТАЯ

Sulfur | D10AB02 | Мазь 33 % по 40 г в тубах.

Оказывает противомикробное и противопаразитарное действие.

  • Применяют при заболеваниях кожи — себорея, сикоз, микозы, псориаз. Лечение чесотки (в составе комбинированной терапии)


САЛИЦИЛОВОЙ КИСЛОТЫ РАСТВОР СПИРТОВОЙ

Salicylic acid | D01AE12 | Раствор для наружного применения, спиртовой 1% по 40 мл во флаконах.

Оказывает противомикробное, раздражающее, отвлекающее действие.

  • Применяют при инфекционных поражениях кожи: обычных угрях, пиодермии


СЕДАФИТОН® ФОРТЕ

Comb drug | N05CM | Капсулы № 12 (6х2), № 24 (6х4), № 48 (6х8) в блистерах.

Оказывает седативное, анксиолитическое, спазмолитическое, антиаритмическое, гипотензивное и гипохолистеринемическое (снижают уровень холестерина и триглицеридов в крови) действие; регулирует сердечную деятельность, снижает артериальное давление и частоту сердечных сокращений, улучшает выносливость сердца к физическим нагрузкам.

  • Применяют при легких формах невротических расстройств, сопровождающихся раздражительностью, тревожностью, чувством страха, подавленностью, повышенной утомляемостью, рассеянностью, повышенной нервной возбудимостью; легких формах расстройств сна, связанных с возбуждением; приступах головной боли, мигрени, обусловленные нервным напряжением; легких формах дисменореи, климактерическом синдроме; нейроциркуляторной дистонии с тахикардией, кардиалгией и артериальной гипертензией; артериальной гипертензии I стадии; в составе комплексной терапии и профилактики хронической ишемической болезни сердца, атеросклероза, артериальной гипертензии, суправентрикулярных и желудочковых аритмий, начальных стадий хронической сердечной недостаточности; дерматозы, сопровождающиеся зудом (крапивница, атопический дерматит, экзема); постоянное психическое напряжение (синдром менеджера)


СЕДАФИТОН®

 

Comb drug | N05CM | Таблетки № 24 (12х2), № 48 (12х4), № 96 (12х8) в блистерах.

Оказывает седативное, анксиолитическое, спазмолитическое, антиаритмическое, гипотензивное и гипохолистеринемическое (снижают уровень холестерина и триглицеридов в крови) действие; регулирует сердечную деятельность, снижает артериальное давление и частоту сердечных сокращений, улучшает выносливость сердца к физическим нагрузкам.

  • Применяют при легких формах невротических расстройств, сопровождающихся раздражительностью, тревожностью, чувством страха, подавленностью, повышенной утомляемостью, рассеянностью, повышенной нервной возбудимостью; легких формах расстройств сна, связанных с возбуждением; приступах головной боли, мигрени, обусловленные нервным напряжением; легких формах дисменореи, климактерическом синдроме; нейроциркуляторной дистонии с тахикардией, кардиалгией и артериальной гипертензией; артериальной гипертензии I стадии; в составе комплексной терапии и профилактики хронической ишемической болезни сердца, атеросклероза, артериальной гипертензии, суправентрикулярных и желудочковых аритмий, начальных стадий хронической сердечной недостаточности; дерматозы, сопровождающиеся зудом (крапивница, атопический дерматит, экзема); постоянное психическое напряжение (синдром менеджера)



СИНАФЛАН-ФИТОФАРМ

Fluocinolone acetonide| D07AC04 | Мазь 0,025 % по 15г в тубах.

Оказывает противовоспалительное, противоаллергическое, антиэкссудативное и противозудное действие.

  • Применяют при аллергических и воспалительных заболеваниях кожи немикробной этиологии (себорейный дерматит, экзема различного генеза и локализации, псориаз)


СКИПИДАРНАЯ МАЗЬ

Mono | M02AX10 | Мазь по 30 г в тубах.

Оказывает отвлекающее, противовоспалительное, антисептическое и обезболивающее действие.

  • Применяют в комплексном лечений невралгии, миозитов, артритов


СОФОРЫ ЯПОНСКОЙ НАСТОЙКА

Sophora japonica** | D08AX | Настойка по 40 мл во флаконах.

Оказывает противовоспалительное, антимикробное и трофическое действие.

  • Применяют при гнойных воспалительных процессах (раны, трофические язвы)


СПИРТ КАМФОРНЫЙ

Camphora | M02AX10 | Раствор для наружного применения, спиртовой 10% по 40 мл во флаконах.

Оказывает противомикробное, обезболивающее, противовоспалительное, раздражающее действие.

  • Применяют при воспалительных процессах (артрит, миозит, артралгия, миалгия, ишиас), для предотвращения пролежней


СПИРТ МУРАВЬИНЫЙ

Formic acid* | M02AX10 | Раствор для наружного применения, спиртовой по 50 мл во флаконах.

Оказывает отвлекающее, местнораздражающее действие.

  • Применяют при невралгии, миозите, артралгии


СТЕРОКОРТ®

Methylprednisolone | D07AC14 | Крем 0,1 % по 15 г в тубах.

Оказывает противовоспалительное, противоаллергическое, антиэкссудативное и противозудное действие.

  • Применяют при атопическом дерматите (нейродермит, эндогенная экзема) настоящей (истинная) экземе; простом контактном дерматите и аллергическом контактном дерматите; дисгидротической экземе, детской экземе, себорейном дерматите (и экземе), в том числе на волосистой области головы; нумулярной экземе, дерматозах волосистой части головы воспалительного характера, сопровождающихся зудом