SEDAFITON

 

Combined drug product | N05 CM | Tablets number 24 (12×2), 48 (12h4), 96 (12×8) in bliste.

Studies have shown that the sedative, anxiolytic, spasmolytic, antiarrhythmic, hypotensive and hypoholysteric (lower cholesterol and triglycerides in the blood) effect; regulates heart activity, lowers blood pressure and heart rate, improve endurance heart to physical activity.

  • For treatment of mild forms of neurotic disorders used with irritability, anxiety, fear, depression, increased fatigue, distraction, increased nervous irritability; mild sleep disorders associated with excitement; headaches, migraines caused by nervous tension; mild dysmenorrhea, menopausal syndrome; neurocirculatory dystonia with tachycardia, hypertension and cardialgia; hypertension I stage; in the complex treatment and prevention of chronic ischemic heart disease, atherosclerosis, hypertension, supraventricular and ventricular arrhythmias, initial stages of chronic heart failure; dermatitis, accompanied by itching of the skin (urticaria, atopic dermatitis, eczema); constant mental stress (manager syndrome)
 
 
 

SEDAFITON FORTE

 

Combined drug product | N05 CM | Capsules number 12 (6×2), 24 (6×4), 48 (6×8) in blisters.

Studies have shown that the sedative, anxiolytic, spasmolytic, antiarrhythmic, hypotensive and hypoholysteric (lower cholesterol and triglycerides in the blood) effect; regulates heart activity, lowers blood pressure and heart rate, improve endurance heart to physical activity.

  • For treatment of mild forms of neurotic disorders used with irritability, anxiety, fear, depression, increased fatigue, distraction, increased nervous irritability; mild sleep disorders associated with excitement; headaches, migraines caused by nervous tension; mild dysmenorrhea, menopausal syndrome; neurocirculatory dystonia with tachycardia, hypertension and cardialgia; hypertension I stage; in the complex treatment and prevention of chronic ischemic heart disease, atherosclerosis, hypertension, supraventricular and ventricular arrhythmias, initial stages of chronic heart failure; dermatitis, accompanied by itching of the skin (urticaria, atopic dermatitis, eczema); constant mental stress (manager syndrome)

СЕДАФИТОН

 

Comb drug | N05CM | Таблетки № 24 (12х2), № 48 (12х4), № 96 (12х8) в блистерах.

Оказывает седативное, анксиолитическое, спазмолитическое, антиаритмическое, гипотензивное и гипохолистеринемическое (снижают уровень холестерина и триглицеридов в крови) действие; регулирует сердечную деятельность, снижает артериальное давление и частоту сердечных сокращений, улучшает выносливость сердца к физическим нагрузкам.

  • Применяют при легких формах невротических расстройств, сопровождающихся раздражительностью, тревожностью, чувством страха, подавленностью, повышенной утомляемостью, рассеянностью, повышенной нервной возбудимостью; легких формах расстройств сна, связанных с возбуждением; приступах головной боли, мигрени, обусловленные нервным напряжением; легких формах дисменореи, климактерическом синдроме; нейроциркуляторной дистонии с тахикардией, кардиалгией и артериальной гипертензией; артериальной гипертензии I стадии; в составе комплексной терапии и профилактики хронической ишемической болезни сердца, атеросклероза, артериальной гипертензии, суправентрикулярных и желудочковых аритмий, начальных стадий хронической сердечной недостаточности; дерматозы, сопровождающиеся зудом (крапивница, атопический дерматит, экзема); постоянное психическое напряжение (синдром менеджера)
 
 
 

СЕДАФИТОН® ФОРТЕ

 

Comb drug | N05CM | Капсулы № 12 (6х2), № 24 (6х4), № 48 (6х8) в блистерах.

Оказывает седативное, анксиолитическое, спазмолитическое, антиаритмическое, гипотензивное и гипохолистеринемическое (снижают уровень холестерина и триглицеридов в крови) действие; регулирует сердечную деятельность, снижает артериальное давление и частоту сердечных сокращений, улучшает выносливость сердца к физическим нагрузкам.

  • Применяют при легких формах невротических расстройств, сопровождающихся раздражительностью, тревожностью, чувством страха, подавленностью, повышенной утомляемостью, рассеянностью, повышенной нервной возбудимостью; легких формах расстройств сна, связанных с возбуждением; приступах головной боли, мигрени, обусловленные нервным напряжением; легких формах дисменореи, климактерическом синдроме; нейроциркуляторной дистонии с тахикардией, кардиалгией и артериальной гипертензией; артериальной гипертензии I стадии; в составе комплексной терапии и профилактики хронической ишемической болезни сердца, атеросклероза, артериальной гипертензии, суправентрикулярных и желудочковых аритмий, начальных стадий хронической сердечной недостаточности; дерматозы, сопровождающиеся зудом (крапивница, атопический дерматит, экзема); постоянное психическое напряжение (синдром менеджера)