CLEVAZOL

Combinations of imidazole derivatives | G01 AF20 | Vaginal cream 20 g in tubes number 1 (with 3 applicators) in carton pack.

Studies have shown that antimicrobial and antifungal effects.

  • For the treatment of mixed (bacterial and fungal) vulvovaginal infections, secondary infections and superinfection in relation with drug susceptible bacteria and fungi

MERADAZOL

Ornidazole | P01 AB03 | Film-coated tablets, 500 mg, number 10 (10×1), number 20 (10×2) in blisters.

Studies have shown that antiprotozoy and antibacterial action.

  • For treatment of trichomoniasis (urinary infections in women and men in relation with Trichomonas vaginalis), amebiasis (all of intestinal infections caused by Entamoeba histolytica , including amebic dysentery, all forms of extraintestinal amebiasis, especially amebic liver abscess); giardiasis; as well as for the prevention of infections caused by anaerobic bacteria piclya surgery for colon and gynecologic surgery

LAMIFEN

Terbinafine | D01 BA02 | Tablets 250 mg number 14 (7×2), 28 (7×4) in blisters.

Studies have shown that antifungal effect.

  • ЗFor the treatment of skin fungal infections related by dermatophytes such as Trichophyton (eg, T. rubrum, T. mentagrophytes, T. verrucosum, T. violaceum), Microsporum canis and Epidermophyton floccosum:
  • – Ringworm (trichophytosis of smooth skin, trichophytosis of perineum and feet dermatophytosis) when the localization of lesion severity or prevalence determine the feasibility oral therapy;
  • Onychomycosis.

LAMIFEN GEL

Terbinafine | D01 AE15 | Gel 1% in 15 g (or 30 g) tubes.

Studies have shown that antifungal effect.

  • For the treatment of skin fungal caused by dermatophytes such as Trichophyton (eg, T. rubrum, T. mentagrophytes, T. verrucosum, T. violaceum), Microsporum canis and Epidermophyton floccosum, such as interdigital foot dermatophytosis (“foot athlete”), inguinal dermatophytosis (“jockey itch”), corporis dermatophytosis (“ringworm”); multi-colored shingles, caused by Pityrosporum orbiculare (also known as called Malassezia furfur)

КЛЕВАЗОЛ

Combinations of imidazole derivatives | G01AF20 | Крем вагинальный по 20 г в тубах № 1 в пачке (вместе с 3 аппликаторами).

Оказывает противомикробное и противогрибковое действие.

  • Применяют при смешанных (бактериальные и грибковые) вульвовагинальных инфекциях, вторичных и суперинфекциях, вызванных чувствительными к препарату бактериями и грибами

МЕРАДАЗОЛ

Ornidazole| P01AB03 | Таблетки, покрытые пленочной оболочкой 500 мг № 10 (10х1), № 20 (10х2) в блистерах.

Оказывает противопротозойное и противобактериальное действие.

  • Применяют при трихомониазе (мочеполовые инфекции у женщин и мужчин, вызванные Trichomonas vaginalis). Амебиазе (все кишечные инфекции, вызванные Entamoeba histolytica, в том числе амебная дизентерия, все внекишечные формы амебиаза, особенно амебный абсцесс печени); лямблиозе; а также для профилактики инфекций, вызванных анаэробными бактериями поcле хирургических вмешательств на толстом кишечнике и гинекологических вмешательств

ЛАМИФЕН

Terbinafine| D01BA02 | Таблетки по 250 мг № 14 (7х2), № 28 (7х4) в блистерах.

Оказывает противогрибковое действие.

  • Применяют при грибковых инфекциях кожи и ногтей, вызванных Trichophyton (например T. rubrum, T. mentagrophytes, T. verrucosum, T. violaceum), Microsporum canis и Epidermophyton floccosum:
  • стригущий лишай (трихофития гладкой кожи, трихофития промежности и дерматофития стоп), когда локализация поражения, выраженность или распространенность инфекции обусловливают целесообразность пероральной терапии;
  • онихомикоз.

ЛАМИФЕН ГЕЛЬ

Terbinafine| D01AE15 | Гель 1 % по 15 г, 30 г в тубах.

Оказывает противогрибковое действие.

  • Применяют при грибковых инфекциях кожи, вызванных такими дерматофитами как Trichophyton (например, T. rubrum, T. mentagrophytes, T. verrucosum, T. violaceum), Microsporum canis и Epidermophyton floccosum, например, межпальцевая эпидермофития стоп («стопа атлета»), паховая дерматофития («зуд жокея»), дерматофития туловища («стригущий лишай»); разноцветном лишае, вызванном Pityrosporum orbiculare (также известным под названием Malassezia furfur)